You can now see all the devices you’re logged in with at the bottom of your Profile Settings page!

alt text


alt text

You can also click Revoke Sessions, which will immediately log the account out on that device.

  • The 2 Days Ago and 4 Days Ago listed, show when that device initially created the session.
  • The dot on the far right shows if the device is currently logged in. (Green/Grey = Online/Offline)